If you wish to delete your account and all related data, please
follow these steps:
1. Verify your login email on Comate.
2. Enter your email (login Comate) and Comate code.
3. Click button "Confirm Account Deletion".
Note: Once the deletion is successful, your account will be
deactivated, and all your data will be removed after 3 months.
Your account deletion request has been submitted.
Your account will be deactivated and all data will be removed after 3 months.